Board of Directors

President

Rick DeGardner

(651) 252-8197

rickdeg@comcast.net

Secretary

Rolf Fiebiger

(612) 618-6145

secretary@gopherstateofficials.org


Treasurer

Eric Gray

(612) 718-7370

eric.v.gray@xcelenergy.com


Mike Gearman

(612) 237-9384

mlgearman@gmail.com


Tim Litfin

(612) 910-6200

tim.litfin@minnetonkaschools.org


Steve Makowske

(612) 210-4466

smakowske@ci.brooklyn-center.mn.us


Matt Olson

(612) 202-4601

matthewolson9671@gmail.com



Lisa Schuler

(612) 237-5010

lisa@schulermarketing.com


Greg Swan

(612) 801-7477

gregswan23@gmail.com


George Winn

(612) 581-0303

ghwinn@comcast.net


Clark Worthington

(612) 210-4662

clarkyw@hotmail.com

At Large Members (Term Expiration)

Rick DeGardner (2025)

Rolf Fiebiger (2023)

Mike Gearman (2025)

Eric Gray (2024)

Tim Litfin (2024)

Steve Makowske (2023)

Lisa Schuler (2025)

George Winn (2024)

Sport Specific Members

Matt Olson - Football, election Fall 2025

Clark Worthington - Acting Basketball, election Winter 2022

Greg Swan - Acting Baseball/Softball, election Spring 2023