Board of Directors

President


Mike Madden

(612) 859-0626

president@gopherstateofficials.org

Acting Secretary


Greg Swan

(612) 801-7477

secretary@gopherstateofficials.org


Acting Treasurer


Eric Gray

(612) 718-7370

eric.v.gray@xcelenergy.com


Legal Counsel


Rolf Fiebiger

(612) 888-6084

rolf@fiebigerlaw.com


Representative Members


Rick DeGardner

(651) 252-8197

rickdeg@comcast.net


Tim Litfin

(612) 910-6200

tim.litfin@minnetonkaschools.org



Steve Makowske

(612) 210-4466

smakn1@hotmail.com


George Winn

(612) 581-0303

ghwinn@comcast.net


Clark Worthington

(612) 210-4662

clarkyw@hotmail.com