Board of Directors

President

Rick DeGardner

(651) 252-8197

president@gopherstateofficials.org

Secretary

Rolf Fiebiger

(612) 618-6145

secretary@gopherstateofficials.org


Treasurer

Eric Gray

(612) 718-7370

eric.v.gray@xcelenergy.com


Tim Litfin

(612) 910-6200

tim.litfin@minnetonkaschools.org


Mike Madden

(612) 859-0626

burbmadden@aol.com


Steve Makowske

(612) 210-4466

smakowske@ci.brooklyn-center.mn.us




Greg Swan

(612) 801-7477

gregswan23@gmail.com


George Winn

(612) 581-0303

ghwinn@comcast.net


Clark Worthington

(612) 210-4662

clarkyw@hotmail.com

At Large Members (Term Expiration)

Rick DeGardner (2025)

Rolf Fiebiger (2023)

Eric Gray (2024)

Tim Litfin (2024)

Steve Makowske (2023)

George Winn (2024)

Vacant (2022)

Vacant (2022)

Sport Specific Members

Mike Madden - Acting Football, election Fall 2022

Clark Worthington - Acting Basketball, election Winter 2022

Greg Swan - Acting Baseball/Softball, election Spring 2023